OMG! Its May already!

It’s hard to come to terms with the fact that it’s already May! Where did this year go… for me it’s been a whirlwind of activity that ended up plonking me down on my fathers doorstep in Western Australia with all my worldly possessions and the always adorable Cider Cat.

I’ve been over here for a few months now and am starting to get my groove back! So much so that I’ve taken on a few alterations for a workmate (yes, got a new job too!), made a small gift for a friend in Paris (that I’m planning to visit in December) and had a large bundle of fabric purchased (by a new boyfriend that is adorable!) for me to make the quilt of my dreams.

So yes, things are a bit different in my world just now, all good though which is lovely and I have the Stitches and Craft show to look forward to this weekend! My boyfriend is coming along and has mentioned something about me spending all his money :) and who knows I might actually post some crafting on here again soon!

One response to “OMG! Its May already!

  1. Katrina London

    she’s back!!! Woohoo
    xxxx

Leave a Reply

